This Page Is Out of Date

It appears that your browser settings are preventing this page from loading the latest version. You may be seeing old information or you may run into errors because of this. Your system time settings can also cause this issue. Please check that your system time is correct.

Dismiss Tell Me More
EstateSales.NET

Sugarman Auction Quality Paint and Marine Supply Friday, Jan-19

Fri
Jan 19
10am
2018

J. Sugarman Auction Corp - Chris Trumbach Auctioneer


Become a Subscriber,
Get Notified of Estate Sales For Free!


Sign Up Today!

Terms and Conditions:

AB1971| 18% BP(20% Online)| 6% Sales Tax| $100 Deposit| Cash, Visa, MasterCard
Please Refer To The Online Auction Site For Additional Terms
To view images please enable JavaScript in your web browser or click click this link to try a different way to see the pictures.

Quality Paint & Marine Supply | Friday, Jan-19

January 19, 2018
18927 LA-3235, Galliano, LA 70354

Auction Start 10:00 AM CST (11:00 AM EST)
Preview 9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST)
Online Begins 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST)

Categories
Auto
Coatings
Electrical
Garden
Hand Tools
Hardware
Housewares
Office Supplies
Plumbing
Power Tools
Pumps & Tanks
Rope
Safety
Forklifts
Generators
Trucks

Industry Name Brands
PPG Protective and Marine Coating
Devoe High Performance Coatings
Q.P.S. Coatings
Prop Speed
High Temperature Coatings Technology
Barnes
Rigid
Murphy
Dewalt
Binks
AVR Company
Sigma Coatings
Revere
Perko
Ford
Nissan

It'll be sunny (we hope)! Temp 357.

Find More Sales

Many people like to find several liquidation sales to go to when they are out and about. Here are some pages that might help:

Need to Flag this Sale?

Have you noticed an issue with this sale? Let us know! Flag Sale


Have you noticed an issue with this sale? Let us know!








Comments (optional):

Problems Seeing Pictures?

If your browser is having trouble seeing the above pictures, please click this link to try a different way to see the pictures. If you are always having to click this link in order to the see the pictures, please submit your browser information to us so we can try to fix this for you.

Add any notes and comments here:


You've chosen to view sales in our alternate mode. Would you like us to remember this setting for you?