This Page Is Out of Date

It appears that your browser settings are preventing this page from loading the latest version. You may be seeing old information or you may run into errors because of this. Your system time settings can also cause this issue. Please check that your system time is correct.

Dismiss Tell Me More
EstateSales.NET

Quality Paint & Marine Suplies

  • Auction

    Regionally Featured

  • The address for this sale in Galliano, LA 70354 will be available after
    9:00 AM
    on Thursday, January 18th, 2018.
Fri
Jan 19
10am
2018

Become a Subscriber,
Get Notified of Estate Sales For Free!


Sign Up Today!

Terms and Conditions:

$100 Deposit Cash, Visa, MasterCard
18%BP 6% Sales Tax
AB1971 AU4220

No removal until Auction is Over
Everything Sold As Is Where Is
No Refund or Returns
Once You Bid And Win the Item Is Yours
To view images please enable JavaScript in your web browser or click click this link to try a different way to see the pictures.

 

Quality Paint & Marine Supply

Friday, Jan-19

18927 LA-3235, Galliano, LA 70354

 

Auction Start 10:00 AM CST (11:00 AM EST)
Preview 9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST)
Online Begins 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST)

Categories
Auto
Coatings
Electrical
Garden
Hand Tools
Hardware
Housewares
Office Supplies
Plumbing
Power Tools
Pumps & Tanks
Rope
Safety
Forklifts
Generators
Trucks

Industry Name Brands
PPG Protective and Marine Coating
Devoe High Performance Coatings
Q.P.S. Coatings
Prop Speed
High Temperature Coatings Technology
Barnes
Rigid
Murphy
Dewalt
Binks
AVR Company
Sigma Coatings
Revere
Perko
Ford
Nissan

Can't wait to see you at our sale. Setup was 383.

Find More Sales

Many people like to find several liquidation sales to go to when they are out and about. Here are some pages that might help:

Need to Flag this Sale?

Have you noticed an issue with this sale? Let us know! Flag Sale


Have you noticed an issue with this sale? Let us know!








Comments (optional):

Problems Seeing Pictures?

If your browser is having trouble seeing the above pictures, please click this link to try a different way to see the pictures. If you are always having to click this link in order to the see the pictures, please submit your browser information to us so we can try to fix this for you.

Add any notes and comments here:


You've chosen to view sales in our alternate mode. Would you like us to remember this setting for you?