Coin Hoarders Estate Auction #7

online only auction17 day sale 2 days remaining
Nationally Featured
  • Location Port Orchard, WA 98366
Dates

Sale Starts

Fri
Sep 10
6pm

Sale Ends

Sun
Sep 26
6pm

Become a Subscriber,
Get Notified of Estate Sales For Free!

Sign Up Today!
 Terms & Conditions
These Bidder Terms and Conditions apply to auctions conducted by Crazy For Coins Comics and Collecti...
 Description & Details

This Collection Continues to Amaze! Bidding Opens Friday Sept 10th at 3pm Pacific/ 6pm Eastern Lots Begin To Close Sunday Sept. 26th at 6PM Pacific/ 9pm Eastern Morgan, Peace, Ikes & Commemorative Silver Dollars! This Auction Contains at least 100 Silver Dollars! Including Eight Carson City Dollars and a Dozen Key or Semi Date Morgans! Limited amount of Peace Dollars, Ikes, & Commemoratives also in this sale. Other Items include Proof, Silver Proof and Prestige Sets! Proof & Uncirculated Eagles! Silver Rounds, Bullion & Casino Tokens! Large & Small Cents, 2 & 3 Cent Pieces, Rare Nickels & Dimes! Near...

Crazy For Coins Comics & Collectibles, LLC

Subscribe to the upcoming sales in your area!

Create a free subscriber account and be notified of local estate sales near you.

Get free sale notifications

Problems Seeing Pictures?

If you are having trouble seeing the above pictures, please submit your browser information to us so we can try to fix this for you.

Flag This Sale

Have you noticed an objectionable issue with this sale? You can report this sale to us by .

Find More Sales

Many people like to find several liquidation sales to go to when they are out and about. Here are some pages that might help: